Storylava offers different options you can use to control access to your template. If you'd like to make your template available publicly, keep the Public option selected in the access field. Otherwise, select the My Company or Only Me options.
Templates saved as Public are available to be remixed by all Storylava users, and appear in the search feature, and under tagged groupings on Storylava.com. This is the default option for all users.
Users with a Storylava Pro plan can save templates for use only within their company. Only users associated with the company can view and remix templates saved under My Company.
Users with a Storylava Pro plan can save templates for private, individual use. Only the user who authored the template can view and remix a template saved under Only Me.