Save a new template to be used, modified and the resulting image shared by others within your organization. Or save a template just for your own personal use.
To save a template, make sure you have content on your canvas that you'd like to share, whether it's new content you've designed or an existing template that you've modified. Then press the Edit Template button with the pencil icon.
By default, Save as New subtab is selected, which will save your canvas as a new template.
To edit the current template, see Edit Template
To delete the current template, see Delete Template
Give your template a name so that you can identify it in other contexts (for example, when sending a notification).
Add tags to your template to help others find it easily when searching.
To learn about controlling access to your template, including public and private options, see Choose a template access level
If check the Save as template elements box, your canvas will be available to other users to insert into their canvas when selected, instead of replacing the entire canvas. This is useful when creating sticker-like experiences that overlay on to your canvas.
Once the template has successfully been saved, it will appear in Templates section of the left sidebar. To load the template into the canvas, simply click on it. (See Load an existing template for more details.)