To close your Storylava account, follow the steps below
Navigate to your user profile page by selecting the Profile link from the dropdown menu
Tap the Close Account button on the Profile page
Confirm that you wish to close your account on the pop up window. Closing your Storylava account will queue your account for deletion, and will remove all your information, including templates you've created and images you've exported. Account closure is not reversible. Once you've tapped on Close Account, you will be signed out and redirected to the Storylava Console home.
If you encounter difficulty closing your account, please contact Storylava support.